LOTTO 6/49
....statistics on Canada's Lotto 6/49 by Lotto649stats.com

HOW TO PLAY
LOTTO 6/49

Getting Your Numbers

Lotto 6/49 is played across Canada in all Provinces and Territories.
Pick up a ticket at any lottery retailer (or play on-line) and select SIX numbers from 1 to 49.
If you don't want to pick your own numbers, you can have the terminal computer (Quick Pick) choose your numbers.
You can also buy tickets in advance -- check with the Province you're in.
Each play costs $3.

The Draw

Every Wednesday and Saturday evening, SIX numbers plus ONE BONUS number are drawn.
Draws take place at approximately:
10 p.m. Atlantic time
9 p.m. Eastern time
8 p.m. Central time
7 p.m. Mountain time
6 p.m. Pacific time (7 p.m. Pacific time - available at this time in B.C.).

Jackpots

Jackpots start at $5 Million with a guaranteed prize of $1 Million.
If the Jackpot is not won, it is carried over to the next draw.

Updated Regularly. Website Updated on July 23, 2017
Environmentally Friendly Website.
All Rights Reserved. Copyrighted